Asthenia is a hardcore band from Tokyo.
We are trying to build a place to explode our hearts and have fun as much as possible.

mhiyh 3

current member
Hiroshi Sasagawa: vocal – also sings in Umberlite and runs Blue. September. Blue. Distro
Rakuya Katagiri: guitar / vocal – also plays saxophone in Rebel and Summer and runs Blue. September. Blue. Distro
Shintaro Fukusato: bass / vocal – also plays in Document Not Found, Bullpen, and Kitten
Hiroki Tajiri: guitar
Akio Fujioka: drums – also plays in Tragic Film, Soul Discharge, and Make It Last
* * *
Kent Fujita: drums – also plays in hue, Bullpen, and Bike in the River (バイクインザリバア). he doesn’t quit but is in Singapore to study English until 2017. so yes, we have 2 official drummers.

past member
Tetsushi Kitamado: drums (2010 – 2012)
Yutaka Kamezawa: guitar (2010 – 2011)
Yusaku Kanoh: guitar (2012 – 2015)

supported member
Yousuke Kinoshita: drums (July 14 to August 5, 2012)
Tomo Gunji: guitar (August 21, 2014)
Johannes Marschallek: bass (June 26, 2015)




WordPress.com ロゴ

WordPress.com アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Twitter 画像

Twitter アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Facebook の写真

Facebook アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

Google+ フォト

Google+ アカウントを使ってコメントしています。 ログアウト / 変更 )

%s と連携中